Purus Labs Muscle Marinade Review Video

Purus Labs Muscle Marinade Review Video

www.bestpricenutrition.com – In depth review of Purus Labs Muscle Marinade. Learn about the ingredients, label nutrition facts, side effects and if this product works.
Video Rating: 5 / 5

Anne Osborne, fruitarian for 18 years at the time of filming, has raised two children on a fruitarian diet. For more from inspirational video series here: www.loving-it-raw.com Ebooks: ‘From Fat To Fabulous’: www.loving-it-raw.com Simple Raw Food Recipes: www.loving-it-raw.com Website: www.loving-it-raw.com Facebook www.facebook.com Twitter: www.twitter.com
Video Rating: 4 / 5

Related posts:

  1. Robert Martin – Living on Fruit
  2. REVIEW: NUTFFLES HAZELNUT Food Chewer Chocolate Bar Unboxing Unwrapping Autopsy Video
  3. Sea Pak Shrimp Poppers Video Review: Freezerburns (Ep425)
  4. REVIEW: NESTLE AERO BUBBLES ORANGE Food Chewer Chocolate Unboxing Unwrapping Autopsy Video
  5. Stouffer’s Three Cheese Ham Panini Video Review: Freezerburns (Ep458)
Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook Email

38 Responses to “Purus Labs Muscle Marinade Review Video”

  1. Oh hai! Have you ever tried the Explosive Muscle Method (just google it)? My friend says it gets people to increase in strength.

  2. Oh hai:) Have you ever tried the Explosive Muscle Method (just google it)? My friend says it gets people ripped fast(:

  3. Holla:) Did you ever tried the Explosive Muscle Method (just google it)? My friend says it gets people to increase in strength:)

  4. Hi(: Anyone heard about the Explosive Muscle Method (do search on google)? My dad says it gets people ripped fast.

  5. Hi(: Anyone heard about the Explosive Muscle Method (do search on google)? My dad says it gets people ripped fast.

  6. If anyone wants to get ANY preworkout supplement, I would recommend getting this one. This stuff not only gives you insane energy, but it also gives you tunnel vision.. aka.. damn good focus. I mainly run on the treadmill at the gym and this thing helps a lot with endurance as well! If you are looking just for pumps, you may want to consider something else, but all the other categories are topped by this awesome supplement!

  7. BestPriceNutrition Reply October 10, 2012 at 7:10 pm

    thank you for the kind words and watching.

  8. TheWanderingRecluse Reply October 10, 2012 at 7:49 pm

    Really enjoy your videos. It’s nice to hear some science and research behind these supps. I tried a sample of this for a workout and found it effective (had the “tingle” thing going on too); but I did crash about two hours after the workout. Seems effective for its purpose.

  9. THIS SUPPLEMENT GETS ME JACK-THREE-D’d!!!

  10. this supplement makes you feel crazy 

  11. BestPriceNutrition Reply October 10, 2012 at 8:44 pm

    its a pre-workout so you should take it before you train. If you train in the morning take it. However you should not be eating too close to training (within 1 hour). So if you eat breakfast at 7a and train at 8:30a take it b/t 8 and 8:30

  12. BestPriceNutrition Reply October 10, 2012 at 9:32 pm

    there are lots of reviews out there like that, that being said we are going to work on shortening our vids. Thanks for the feedback and watching.

  13. This product sounds like CRAZE

  14. Yes dude, idk who you would take with breakfast, but take half for breakfast and half before workout, common sense, and you guys talk way too much, can you give a brief review, “hey guys this product does this and this, I would recommend it.”

  15. so this says you can take it with breakfast and my question is if i take it with my breakfast can i take it later for my workout? answer ASAP PLEASE!

  16. I think you guys just lost all credibility when I went to your site and your #1 supplement overall is NO Xplode…you kidding me with that filler garbage?

  17. So yesterday was my first time on Muscle Marinade and I made the mistake of working out a bit too late. I took my 1 scoop at around 6:30PM, and did a intense workout around 7PM. I felt extremely focused, great endurance, and just insane effects from this product.. Now here’s the problem… I finish working out at around 10PM. Got into bed at 11PM and couldn’t sleep until 6AM. Be very careful on your first dose, do not take it too late!!!

  18. who gives a fuck what it tastes like, grow a pair.

  19. BestPriceNutrition Reply October 11, 2012 at 1:13 am

    nice glad we could help, thanks for watching.

  20. Thanks a lot for the review! I think I may have suggested you do one on this a while back as I purchased it when it first came out. I avoid taking it very often since I don’t consume much caffeine day to day and I usually have trouble falling asleep when I do take it. Typically I would have a serving around 4p, then work out from 4:30p-7p and try to head to bed around 10p. Mostly I save it for competitions or days when I’m going for a max. Seems to be a good product.

  21. BestPriceNutrition Reply October 11, 2012 at 1:51 am

    based on the dosing and ingredients Muscle Marinade is the better product of the two.

  22. BestPriceNutrition Reply October 11, 2012 at 2:37 am

    no. Assuming you are doing PT make sure you are getting enough protein (0.75-1g per pound of body weight per day) and getting you omega 3s as these will aid in recovery. Hope this helps.

  23. i just had my 2nd acl and meniscus surgery about 4 months ago………would taking this product do anything negative towards my knee or what????

  24. Wow, I envy you’re children, I recently started just eating fruits and I wish I had grown up eating more fruit. I used to eat so much crap when I grew up and now I have never felt better eating just fruit and little bit of veggies,I wished that I found out about this lifestyle long time ago, but its never too late! You’re children are so beautiful and its good thing you’re doing for them! peace and love

  25. Hi there Hakjdhe, I’m not sure if Anne supplements at all, perhaps she will answer herself at some point. However, I do think B12 supplements are important and many, if not the majority of prominent raw vegans do supplement. Low B12 rates are almost an epidemic in modern society, across the board of dietary styles, so choosing to supplement this with sublinguals or intramuscular shots is the smart choice in my view.

  26. Do you take supplements to get b12, or do you get it from what you eat?

  27. your children are real beauties!.. the fruit is working for us too!

  28. Excellent! Very inspiring, thankyou!

  29. she looks like a pixie. Very beautiful and inspiring.

  30. thank you and many blessings!!!

  31. You are an inspiration your children and you look very healthy and happy good on you for teaching others and sharing your life experiences with other people…. go the fruit

  32. And to continue, I also prefer fruit because eating fruit, for me, is a very symbiotic diet, we spread the seeds in return for food, and the plant is not killed.
    But if one has limited access to good quality fruits, greens may be necessary.

    So I do not feel that either the fruit or the herb diet is absoutely the ‘best ‘ diet. I feel the ‘best’ diet is the one that works best for the individual whilst at the same time fits in with their ethics.
    Love and Peaches,
    from Anne XX♥

  33. Thank you for your comment ♥
    I can only say what works best for myself, and for myself that is the fruit diet.
    I, personally find greens harder on my digestive system, and also I am not attraacted to them.
    However, many people are attracted to greens in their raw mono state, and I would say that for them greens are probably what their body needs.
    If, however, you do not like the taste of greens on their own, and have to put a dressing on them, they may not be optimal for you.

  34. You’re motivating me so much! though, as a raw vegan, I can’t see how eating Parsley or Dill once in a while will cause any damage?
    How’s a fruit diet better than a herb diet? or combined?
    thank you for your precious answer. you’re amazing :)

  35. Aww, I love this. Anne is beautiful!

  36. You are beautiful Anne!
    Keep spreading the fruitarian truth!
    Slowly, more and more people are waking up and deprogramming the brainwashing that has been deeply embedded in their minds by the media, governments, the medical establishment, and big business.

  37. I love Anne’s book. It’s one of my favorites.

  38. Beautiful video… the inspiratin touches my heart… thank you! Love & Light